People, Joel & Granot, Commercial Real Estate, Atlanta, GA, Tenant and Owner Representation

Meet Our Team Achieving Success Together

Welcome!

Alan Joel
alan@joelandgranot.com CCIM, Principal

Dan Granot
dan@joelandgranot.com SIOR, Principal

Dave Smith
dave@joelandgranot.com Partner

Ted Schwartz
ted@joelandgranot.com Partner

Tom Thompson
tom@joelandgranot.com Retail Partner

William (Bill) Ward III
bill@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Ben Pargman
ben@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Charles Ratcliff
Charles@joelandgranot.com Senior Associate

Ellis Murray
ellis@joelandgranot.com Associate

Nicole Janney
nicole@joelandgranot.com Marketing Director

Karen Hart
khart@joelandgranot.com Manager

- featured -

Listings

Northwest

Midtown

Buckhead Midtown

North Fulton

Northeast

South Atlanta

Decatur

Downtown

Downtown

Central Perimeter

Buckhead Midtown

Northeast

Buckhead

North Fulton

Downtown

Buckhead Midtown

North Fulton

Downtown

Downtown

Northeast

Downtown

Northeast

Downtown

Buckhead

Buckhead

Midtown

Northeast

Buckhead

Buckhead

Buckhead Midtown

Northeast

Northwest

Northwest

Northwest

Midtown

Northwest

Midtown

Cumberland/Galleria

South Atlanta

Downtown

Midtown

Buckhead

Central Perimeter

Cumberland/Galleria

North Fulton

Northwest

Northeast

Decatur

South Atlanta