People, Joel & Granot, Commercial Real Estate, Atlanta, GA, Tenant and Owner Representation

Meet Our Team Achieving Success Together

Welcome!

Alan Joel
alan@joelandgranot.com CCIM, Principal

Dan Granot
dan@joelandgranot.com SIOR, Principal

Dave Smith
dave@joelandgranot.com Partner

Ted Schwartz
ted@joelandgranot.com Partner

Tom Thompson
tom@joelandgranot.com Retail Partner

William (Bill) Ward III
bill@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Ben Pargman
ben@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Ellis Murray
ellis@joelandgranot.com Associate

Nicole Janney
nicole@joelandgranot.com Marketing Director

Karen Hart
khart@joelandgranot.com Manager

- featured -

Listings

Northeast

South Atlanta

Decatur

Downtown

Downtown

Northwest

Buckhead Midtown

Northeast

Downtown

Buckhead

Midtown

North Fulton

North Fulton

Buckhead

Downtown

Midtown

Downtown

Midtown

Downtown

North Fulton

Midtown

Buckhead Midtown

Midtown

Northwest

Buckhead Midtown

Midtown

Buckhead Midtown

Northwest

Buckhead Midtown

Midtown

Northwest

South Atlanta

Northwest

North Fulton

North Fulton

Cumberland/Galleria

Northeast

Downtown

Midtown

Buckhead

Central Perimeter

Cumberland/Galleria

North Fulton

Northwest

Northeast

Decatur

South Atlanta